Get the Lo(o)k[i] 

So we don’t really celebrate Halloween in Germany. I see all these amazing Halloween outfit videos and posts, snack ideas, party ideas… . I really want to witness Halloween in America one day, I think it’s just epic. But I don’t want to miss out on all the Halloween fun so today I have a Halloween get the look post for you. The challenge is to make it wearable so I don’t look like a freak when I walk outside because as I said nobody is caring about Halloween where I live.

I really love the marvel universe. I love watching these movies because they weirdly really calm me down and I forget everything for these 2 hours. I am really obsessed with spiderman at the moment but I love so many more.

The new thor movies comes out on the 31th of october, on Halloween and I am super excited for it.

Today I am doing a get the look for Loki from thor. I absolutely love Loki! He’s so hilarious and always makes me laugh so much. I love his relationship with thor and both actors are just so cool!

IMG_20171012_182849

The major key-piece is the green jacket or shirt. I have this jacket for years now and really like it. Loki always wears something green so a green piece is a must-have. He also wears a lot of dark colours, so I went for a black shirt and some black pants.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Loki also wears a lot of gold things so to top this whole look I wore some black converse with some sparkly gold elements. You could even wear a gold necklace to finish this whole look.

I hope you liked this Get the look post. Let me know what you think of it in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

