My favourite fall nail polishes

I totally forgot about nail polishes in summer. I don’t know why but I was just too lazy to point my nails. Because red is a huge trend colour this fall, I’ve been so obsessed wearing my red skirt, lipsticks and nail polishes.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I love berry nails in fall but as I said I am just so obsessed with red that I always go for red nails these days. I forgot how nice it is to take some time, paint your nails and just relax whilst waiting for them to dry. Although I am the worst at waiting and always ruin one nail because I am too impatient.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I’ve also been obsessed with using two colours per hand. I love going for this dark-shiny red and then paint one finger in this bright red. Absolutely love this look!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

What are your favourite fall nail colours? Let me know in the comments below.

Love,

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

27 thoughts on “My favourite fall nail polishes

Leave a Reply

