cornflakes chocolate chip cookies 

My amazing mum got me a cookbook for my birthday. I really really wanted to have this book for ages and now I have it, ‘Tanya bakes’. You probably all know the amazing youtuber Tanya Burr. I love her and her channel so much and she always bakes such amazing things and I am so excited to try so many of her recipes.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

 

I love chocolate chip cookies and I was so excited to try these ones because one of the ingredients for them are cornflakes. I’ve never ate cookies with cornflakes before but they taste so so delicious!!

I really love making cookies, but I also have the biggest difficulties with them. These ones are so easy to make. The only thing you have to keep in mind is that they spread a lot in size.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

 

Do you like chocolate chip cookies? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

35 thoughts on “cornflakes chocolate chip cookies 

  1. I don’t often make cookies, but strangely enough I found a very similar recipe to this in my Great British Bake Off baking book the other day which I was quite tempted to try 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

