Why it’s okay to wear a pink lip in fall

I know I know I know. Fall means berry colours, cosy blankets and settled colours to probably anybody. But I think it’s totally okay to still rock and wear a pink lip.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

I really love the colour pink. To me it’s such a pretty colour and I’ve been so obsessed with pink shirts, dresses and lipsticks in summer. Although I love my berry lipsticks I just can’t live without something pink in fall.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

My mum bought me this lip balm as a little surprise and I really love using it. Zoe does some great products and I really love the pink colour. On a nice sunny fall day I love to wear this one out. It’s just so pretty.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

What do you think about wearing a pink lip in fall? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

