My first brown lipstick

I saw so many people wearing brown lipsticks and I loved the look of them, but I didn’t think they would look good on me. My amazing mum got me a brown lipstick for my birthday and omg! When I saw it I was so excited and now I am obsessed with a brown lip.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I really love the look of it, like so much. My mum is also so obsessed with it and we love to wear this one out. NYX is probably the best lipstick brand and my mum and I own quiet a lot of their lipsticks.

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

I am obsessed with their liquid lipsticks and now I am also so in love with their lingerie ones. They feel so nice on my lips. I have really dry lips but this lipstick totally works for me.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

NYX Lingerie – 01Honeymoon

 

Do you like NYX lipsticks? Do you like wearing a brown lipstick? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

