My fall base make up routine

In summer I wore only powder because it was so hot that my make up just melted away. Because it’s getting colder now I started wearing foundation again and I love it. Because of that I thought it was about time to share my fall make up routine with you.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

One of the most important things for me in fall is lip balm. I always switch them up but this one from caudalié is just insane! After I applied my lip balm I apply my concealer. I use the Rival de Loop concealer in the shade 01. I am using this one for years now and I just really like it.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

After that it is time for foundation. Until last year I only wore BB creams but I fell in love with this foundation by Rituals. It works really nice for my skin and even has SPF 15 which is just great. I really can’t imagine using a different foundation, this one is just too good and gives great coverage without feeling heavy on my skin.

After that I would apply an eye shadow but I normally just go for a base colour, like a shimmery gold or something like that. I always use different mascaras because I love trying new ones. Today I went for a Kiko one which I like. It’s not my favourite mascara but it works.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Now it’s time for bronzer and powder. When I wear foundation I normally go for a light powder but I didn’t have one at my mum’s so I had to deal with a coloured one which worked fine as well. I am always using a Manhattan bronzer and powder. They are just my favs.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

And that’s it. I don’t do crazy things, I like having a simple make up routine.

What are your go-to fall make up products? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

