My favourite autumn lipstick

I love autumn because you can finally wear your dark berry lipsticks again. I love to wear bright lipsticks in summer but in autumn it just feels wrong to me. Do you feel the same? So today I am sharing my favourite autumn lipstick with you.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Of course I am speaking of the NYX liquid lipstick in the shade Copenhagen. Honestly this is all I wear in autumn on my lips. It has this perfect berry colour and NYX liquid lipsticks in general are amazing, like the best lipsticks I own.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

They don’t smear and they also don’t break on my lip when it’s cold outside. I am really in love with this one and I really want to extend my NYX liquid lipstick collection.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

What is your favourite lipstick to wear in autumn? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

