Get the look – Tess Christine – fall outfits 

Tess has one of the best styles ever, so of course I had to do another Get the look post for her. Today I am recreating some of her fall looks she shared in this video. Nearly all the images of Tess are screenshots from this video and as always I do not own the rights to them.

IMG_20171003_143112

Today I am starting with a really simple outfit, jeans and a white shirt. But honestly I never wear this combo because I kind of forgot about it and when I saw this picture on her Instagram I really wanted to start wearing this combination again.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Jeans – ASOS    Shirt – Mango

 


 

This outfit is so so pretty! When I saw her wearing it I completely fell in love with the look of it. It’s such a simple but pretty outfit and I loved recreating it.

IMG_20171003_143220

I absolutely love stripes and the shirt that Tess is wearing is just so beautiful! I absolutely love it and I think I did quiet a good job recreating her look.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Jeans – ASOS  Shirt – SALE

 

 


 

Last but not least I am sharing my favourite outfit with you. When I saw this outfit I absolutely fell in love with it, like it’s such a cool fall look.

IMG_20171003_143144

I absolutely love her jacket! I didn’t have a long jacket like she does but I really love my grey jacket. I think this outfit is so cool and so wearable and I am really excited to wear it out. And I see these jackets everywhere.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Jeans – ASOS  Shirt – Mango   Jacket – H&M

Which outfit did you like the best? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

