Light and soft hair

I love testing out new products and I don’t know why but testing new shampoos and conditioners is one of my favourite things to do. I have quiet long hair, so I am always on the hunt for a good conditioner which makes my hair feel soft and light. And I think I found a really good one.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

My mum bought this one and honestly I just tried it because of the amazing packaging, I mean look at it.

This conditioner makes my hair feel super soft and really light. I love using it because it smells really nice and as I said the packaging looks just so cute. Of course I can’t speak for every hair type, but I really love using it and I really like how it makes my hair feel.

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

My mum also has the shampoo version of it, but I haven’t really tried it yet because I am using up my shampoo, but I am going to let you know if I like it too.

What’s your favourite conditioner? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

