20 things I learned in 20 years 

First of all am I doing this wrong? Yes, I turned twenty today but does that mean I have to share 19 things because my 19th year is now over? Do you get what I mean? 😉
It’s my birthday so my rules and I want to share twenty things I learned in twenty years as well as things I learned about myself.

 

1. A friendship is a relationship between two people.
2. Family is everything.
3. Being able to say I’ll do that tomorrow’ is one of the most precious things in life.
4. Naps can fix a lot!
5. Dreams are amazing but so is life.

 

6. There’s nothing better than a nice sunny day.
7. I am so thankful for Music!
8. I am obsessed with obsessions.
9. I’ll party the best in my PJ’s watching YouTube.
10. Glitter makes everything so much better.


11. ASOS is the best and the most dangerous place.
12. I love spending time alone every now and then.
13. I hate being without my family.
14. Wild Child is the best movie ever!
15. You really know a song or movie is good if you can listen or watch it on repeat.
16. Being different is one of the coolest things.
17. The best food you can have for breakfast is cake.


18. I am the most productive when I wake up early.
19. Pasta is the best and easiest thing to make.
20. Blogging is a great hobby.

I am really 20!… That is crazy and I do feel a little bit old. I hope you enjoyed this post. I tried to keep it fun and deep 😉

I hope you all have an amazing day! Thanks for your support.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

