Keep calm and colour cacti

Yes, still cactus-obsessed. As you know I am a huge ASOS-lover. They sell such amazing clothing pieces, but they also have the best present-section I’ve ever seen. I love to look through it and find some inspiration for upcoming birthdays. And I found something really good which I had to share with you.

wp-1506254276600.jpg

These colour books became huge this year and to be honest I think they are amazing! They are so calming and just a great activity for Sundays or any day of the week. Of course I bough it because it’s cactus-themed, I mean could it be any better?

 

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Love my little cactus-selection

 

I was looking for a birthday present but I think it’s okay to treat yourself every now and then and I am so in love with cacti, I can’t give this away.

What do you think of adult-colour-in-books? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

