My September favourites 

I can’t believe it’s October. 2017 is nearly over already. But because another month has passed, it’s time for my monthly favourites.

 

Baking

I discovered this amazing recipe from Rosanna Pansino in September for her chocolate chip cookie cupcakes and I’ve made them a couple of times in Septemeber because they taste incredible!

Chocolate chip cookie muffins

 

Beauty

I’ve been obsessed with the garnier sheet masks, I am really craving one right now. To me these are the perfect hydrating masks and they are so relaxing. I love them so much.

Garnier hydra bomb sheet mask – comparison

I’ve also been obsessed with a conditioner, but I am going to talk about that in a different post, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

And I have to mention my GarnierSkinactive face mask and peeling. I used this nearly everyday and it really cleared my skin. I absolutely love it and it’s one of the greatest face products I own.

Garnier SkinActive – the best face mask

And I found the perfect handcreme for my hands. It’s by a brand called ‘Dresdner Essenz’ and it helped my hands so so much. Absolutely love it.

Blogging

I blogged everyday in September and I had the best time ever. I am really enjoying blogging at the moment and I am so happy to announce that I am going to blog everyday in October too. Call me crazy but I just love blogging so much, I have to do it everyday.

And I hit 700 followers on my blog which I still can’t believe! I am really working hard on my blog right now and I really appreciate your amazing support! Thanks again xx

 

Creative things

I really got into bullet journals this past month. I really didn’t think I would like them, but now I am obsessed with them. They are so much fun to fill in and to me, it’s such a calming thing to do.

My first bullet journal     My first bullet journal – Part 2

I’ve also been really into photography this month. I loved taking cool pictures and I enjoyed playing around with different filters. You’re going to see these pictures in my upcoming post, so I hope you like them.

 

Fashion

I’ve been wearing this dress nearly everyday. It’s my favourite dress at the moment. It’s comfy, it’s pretty and it’s striped. And I’ve also been wearing my stars jacket everyday. It’s the softest thing I own and perfect for fall.

My Fall Outfits

 

Food

I’ve eaten quiet a lot of garlic bread this month. It tastes so good and it’s such a nice and quick snack/meal. I don’t think it’s the most healthy thing, but I really enjoyed eating it this month. Update: I can’t see it anymore, ate too much of it ;).

Music

Ace young – your romeo

sugababes – about you now

Belinda Carlisle – Heaven is a Place on Earth

Spice Girls – Wannabe

The Vamps – Somebody to You

Cher Lloyd – Want U Back

Demi Lovato – Let it Go

Redbone – Come And Get Your Love

The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back

Hailee Steinfeld – Let Me Go

Hot Chelle Rae – Don’t Say Goodnight

Shawn Mendes – Something Big

Grace Vanderwaal – So much more than this

Monrose – Hot Summer

Taylor Swift – Ready for it?

 

Random

Guardians of the Galaxy. Yes, I finally watched it and it’s the best thing ever. I love these movies so so much and I’ve been watching them like crazy. The music is amazing, the story, the characters… Baby Groot is too cute to handle and I can’t wait to see Part 3.

I’ve also been so obsessed with Chris Pratt. His performance in Guardians of the Galaxy is so good and I’ve been watching so many interviews with him. For example his interview with Caspar and Smosh which is one of the funniest things ever. I’ve also loved their interview with Tom Hiddleston. Whenever I felt down I watched it this month and I really loved it so much.

Speaking of feeling down I had so many amazing days in September. Honestly, I was so so happy this month and really positive. I enjoyed every single day, tried to make the most out of it and enjoyed the time with my family as well as some time on my own. I love being around my family but I really enjoyed the time on my own too and as I said I just had such a great month.

The german version of Great British Bake Off started in Septemeber too and I’ve been obsessed with it. I love to bake and seeing other people baking is such a cool thing to do. They create the most amazing cakes and it’s just my cosy programme although I don’t have a favourite contestant yet.

Another movie I’ve been more than obsessed with this month was ‘Wild Child’. This is probably one of the best movies ever and I am not kidding when I tell you that I watched it about 3 times a day.

This september I voted for the first time and it truly was one of my highlights from this month. Being able to vote is so amazing and I was so excited to do it for the first time.

My first time voting 

I’ve also been obsessed with Lucy and Lydia‘s instagram pictures from Greece as well as Zoe’s Greece outfit video. I’ve never been to Mykonos but this place looks amazing!
And as a huge Tess Chrisitine fan I absolutely been obsessed with her videos and especially her weekly vlogs are incredible. You really need to check them out because you are missing out on them.

And last but not least I had a little moon obsession this past month too. It started when I heard the song ‘Moonlight’ by Grace Vanderwaal. It’s such a beautiful song and I’ve been listenting to it on repeat so I couldn’t help it and became moon-obsessed.

A little bit moon obsessed

I hope you all had an amazing September and I wish you a great October! Now let me know what you’ve been loving this month, you can also leave a link to your favourites post.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

