My first bullet journal

I finally started my own bullet journal. I didn’t get the hype around them, but now I love writing or drawing things into mine. I thought it would be quiet nice to share my first pages with you.

wp-1504017131117.jpg

I found these notebooks at a shop called ‘Depot’. They were on sale so I had to get them and they are just so nice and amazing. As you can see I am using the little one for my blog ideas.

If you read my last Vidtuesday-post you will know that I am obsessed with the song ‘Moonlight’ by Grace Vanderwaal. Because of this song I had moon-obsession-feelings in me and had to create a moon-page, ended up with two.

Never stop looking up

I once had a birthday-calendar and I really liked seeing all the upcoming birthdays in one place. So I decided to create another one in my bullet journal. And I love cupcakes and I bet my Patronus is a cupcake so…


I also wanted to have a place where I can write down the books I want to read and have read. I saw this idea on Pinterest and loved it so I had to create it myself.
And I really wanted to write down the series I am currently watching or I finished already. It’s so much fun ticking off every episode I’ve watched.


And that’s it for now. I love my little bullet journal. I am so glad I’ve started it. Do you have a bullet journal? Let me know in the comments below and tell me which page you liked the best.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

43 thoughts on “My first bullet journal

  1. I love your cupcake patronus page! I have a bullet journal but I tend to use mine mainly for lists and stuff at the moment. I’m not that interested in using it as a diary as a lot of people do becauseI find that bit too much effort and I don’t have the time for it. But I enjoy having it for lists and things 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVE this!! I’m recently re-starting my bullet journal so I love seeing other people’s bullet journals- I’m obsessed with how you’ve drawn the books page- definitely going to try that! 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It looks so great! I love the first moon page and the book page! The pages are all so cute and perfect. Last year, I had my own bullet journal that I did throughout the summer, but sadly when school started back I slowly stopped doing it :/ Maybe I’ll have to give it another go…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

