OOTD – stripe obsessed

As most of you know I get obsessed with things really really easy. Today I am sharing another obsession of mine, STRIPES. I love striped shirts, skirts, pants, everything. Zoe uploaded a vlog a few days ago in which she wore some amazing striped pants. I fell in love with them and luckily so many others, sold out. BUT, I got them (my size luckily was avaible) and I love them so much.

ZARA

I love wearing jeans but in summer they are just too hot and not as comfy to lounge in. The ones I got are so nice to wear because they feel so light and nice.

These literally became my new favourite trousers in seconds. I am obsessed with them and love them so much. Thank you Zoe for mentioning them in your vlog and for making me spent all my money ;).

wp-1503747040283.jpg

 

 

What I’m wearing:

– pants: ZARA

– white shirt: MANGO

– white top: Brandy Melville

– Lipstick: Manhattan x-treme last lipliner

 

 

 

 

What are your current obsessions? Let me know in the comments below!

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

 

57 thoughts on “OOTD – stripe obsessed

  1. I have those same pants! But with red, white and black stripes!! I stood by the rack in Zara for hours debating between the white and black or the red!! Love these pants!! So cute and comfy!! Lovely post xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

