Get the look – Zoella 

I love watching ‘Get the look’ videos/ reading ‘Gtl’ blog posts. I think they are so cool and I love to recreate outfits. I once did a Get the look post for Emma Watson and had so much fun finding similar pieces to hers.

Today I am doing a Get the look post for Zoe Sugg, Zoella. I know what you’re probably thinking: Zoe mostly wears Zara or ASOS pieces, you can just buy them. Here’s the twist on it. I am recreating her outfits with what I have in my closet.

I had so much fun recreating Zoe’s outfits. I am so excited to share this post with you. I hope you like it!

All the pictures of Zoe are from her Instagram. I do not own the rights to the following images of Zoe. 

wp-1503324024316.jpg

I love this outfit from Zoe so much! She wore this outfit in one of her vlogs, which is the best summer vlog ever. After I saw her rocking dungarees I bought some.  A few weeks ago H&M had a huge sale and I found some short dungarees and I am loving them so much. I prefer the jeans material to the ones I already have and all in all they fit just so nicely.

 

wp-1503324024380.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

White top – Brandy Melville

Dungarees – H&M (Sale)

 


wp-1503324024324.jpg

This is such a simple look but I am loving it so so much. I love everything that contains a red lip and Zoe’s rocking red lips so much! For this look you just need a striped shirt. I didn’t have a white one so I went for a blue one with white stripes, the opposite of hers.

wp-1503324024325.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Shirt – H&M

Lipstick – Manhattan X-treme last lipliner

 


wp-1503324024319.jpg

As I said Zoe is rocking dungarees. This is such a good outfit! I love the pink jumper she’s wearing. I mean, pink obsessed!!! And so obsessed with this look!

wp-1503324024367.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dungarees – H&M

Jumper – Naketano

 

I had so much fun putting this post together! Let me know what you think of it in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1503399595717.jpg

 

 

 

48 thoughts on “Get the look – Zoella 

  1. I’ve been on the hunt for a nice pair of dungarees but I can only find some online and I’d rather try before I buy! They are so cute and I really want a pair lol. You did such a good job recreating Zoe’s looks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

