My favourite Youtuber – Alex Centomo

I’ve featured the lovely Alex already in my Vidtuesday series, but because I love her so much I had to feature her in this series too. I am watching Alex for nearly 2 years and I am loving her videos so much!

Alex is 27 years old and engaged to her fiancé Dan. They are both so freaking cute together and I can’t wait for them to get married. Alex uploads beauty, fashion and lifestyle videos on her main channel. She has a second channel where she uploads her amazing vlogs.

The first video I watched of hers was this one:

Santorini, Greece! // June 2015

alexgreece

I do not own the rights to this image

So the first video I watched of hers was a vlog. I love this vlog so much because Greece is such a beautiful country and Alex shares some amazing places. Normally I discover youtubers through their main channel so it was really nice to change that and discover Alex from her more personal side.

But I am also in love with her other channel where she uploads lookbooks and make up tutorials. One of my favourite videos are her travel diaries, especially this one:

Paris! // Travel Diary + Lookbook

alexparis

I do not own the rights to this image

I love everything about this video. The music, the outfits, the way they filmed it. Just everything!! It’s one of my favourite videos and I watched it a hundred times already.

Same goes for this one which I shared a few days ago in my Vidtuesday series.

Summer Lookbook!

wp-1501436085137.jpg

I do not own the rights to this image

I love Alex so much and I highly recommend checking out both of her channels. Personally I prefer her vlog channel because her vlogs are insane and so much fun to watch but I am also always down for one of her main channel videos.

Do you know Alex? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1500649975361.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “My favourite Youtuber – Alex Centomo

Leave a Reply

