How to spice up your summer drinks – Part 2

This is blog post number 300!!!

There’s nothing better than a nice refreshing drink in summer. But what’s even better is when the drink also looks good. I love to spice up my drinks and turn them into something cute. I already uploaded a decoration idea on my blog.

How to spice up your summer drinks

Today I am sharing a very handy decoration trick with you. This one doesn’t just look cute but also protects your drink.

The only thing you need for this is a straw and a muffin case. You take your straw and poke it through your muffin case. Then you add your straw to your drink and no fly will find the way into your drink.

I think this looks so cute and comes in very handy when many people are around because they can write their names on to the cases.

What do you think of this decoration idea?

Let me know in the comments.

Have a lovely day!

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

35 thoughts on “How to spice up your summer drinks – Part 2

  1. 300 posts!! That’s awesome Anni! I also have written 300 posts recently, but I haven’t been blogging for that long 😂 Makes me realize I write waay too much! Also, this is a clever idea! I hate those really tiny flies that just hang around in summer, and almost always find a way to dive bomb your drink 😓

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

