New glasses 

27. July 2017

Two years ago I got my black ray-ban glasses. I love them so so much and I am so happy with them, but I really wanted some new ones. A few weeks ago my sister, mum and I went for a little shopping trip and we found some amazing glasses. I fell in love with them and got them.

wp-1501438744779.jpg

The glasses are round and dark-grey. They are something different and so cool. They are really on trend right now. I see so many people walking around with similar ones. They are a bit big for me so I have to get them fixed, but I can’t wait to wear them out.

wp-1501438757699.jpg

I wear glasses since I was 7 or 8 years old so they are really special to me and a big part of me. That’s why I wanted to upload a little post about them.

Do you wear glasses? Let me know in the comments below.

Love, x

wp-1500649975361.jpg