Beach walks 

As most of you know I was on holiday last week. I had such a great time, but it was a no-internet time which actually was really relaxing and I didn’t miss anything. I stayed at a little village called ‘Seedorf’ in Germany. We had a great appartement and everything was nice and clean. This village persisted of two maybe 3 houses, but I loved it. We only had to drive for half an hour to get to the sea or a city.

When I was about 10 years old my biggest dream was to study marine biology and live by the sea. The sea still has a special place in my heart. Whenever I look at the sea everything seems fine and it’s just so relaxing.

We visited quiet a few different beaches and it was so much fun to discover each one. Of course I took quiet a few pictures of the sea and beach. I hope they are as relaxing for you as they are for me.

They also played movies at the beach. A cinema right next to the water. We stayed there a bit and watched two movies. This was just so cool and two unforgettable evenings.

Life isn’t easy and these pictures let me forget any little or big problems for a moment. I wish these pictures would feature the sound of the waves and the screams of the seabirds.

wp-1502310350954.jpg

Do you love the sea? Let me know in the comments.

I hope you have an amazing day and thanks for stopping by!

Love, x

wp-1500649975361.jpg

 

35 thoughts on “Beach walks 

  1. Love, LOVE, LOVE THIS! And your pictures are so stunning! There is just something about the ocean that to quote Moana “Calls Me.” I adore it and I am so happy you got to spend your vacay in a place you love! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The sea is 100% my “serenity” spot! It’s so calm and relaxing, yet so fascinating when you really think about all the life it provides! (Got super deep there lol) But these photos are lovely! And I’m so glad you had a wonderful trip! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

