Vidtuesday – Summer holiday 

If you read my My favourite YouTuber – Tess Christine  post you will know that I am so obsessed with a girl called Tess. She uploads such great content over on her channel. The videos I love the most are her travel diaries. I think it’s really cool that she travels to so many different cities and countries and always takes us with her in her videos.

The video I am sharing today with you is the perfect video for summer, or summer holiday. She uploaded this last year but I just can’t stop watching it, especially not during the summer.

TRAVEL VLOG | HOMETOWNS

In this travel diary she shows us her and her boyfriend’s hometown. Although she visits so many amazing places, this video is my favourite because it just feels so real and domestic. They do some pretty cool water activities and I love that they just show that you don’t have to fly somewhere or do always crazy things during summer. Although I wish I could have a campfire like them too.

As always the music is awesome in this video and you just want to grab your besties and have the most epic summer with them.

Have you watched this video from Tess before? Let me know in the comments what you think of it.

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

14 thoughts on “Vidtuesday – Summer holiday 

Leave a Reply

