vAmpiRE maiL – ALfREd answered

June 24, 2017 

Yes! Another musical-actor answered my letter and omg! This is probably the most amazing answer ever! I wrote a letter to Gonzalo Campos who plays ‘Alfred’ in ‘Tanz der Vampire’. He did such an amazing job that my mum, sister and I were so amazed by him. I saw the play for the third time and he’s definitely one of my favourite Alfred-actors.

If you missed the answer from ‘Max Meister’ who plays ‘Herbert’ check it out here.

First of all his handwriting is so pretty! (And he is really good-looking too). I love that he wrote a whole page back to me. How cute is that?! I’ve never got an answer where the person put so much effort into a letter.

Of course I had to ask him a few questions and he kindly answered them! I am just so happy!

1. How hard is it to stay awake during ‘Carpe Noctem’?

In this scene ‘Alfred’ lies on a bed and falls asleep and has a night mare.

Answer: It isn’t hard to stay awake during ‘Carpe Noctem’ because the music is very loud and I’m also going over lyrics, scenes, etc.

2. What other character would you like to play?

What other character I’d like to play? Well, I don’t know. I guess Marius in ‘Les Misérables’ or Raoul in ‘Phantom of the Opera’.

3. I asked him if he liked the city he’s currently playing in.

I love this city! And the audience is very attentive and very loving with us.

4. What is your favourite scene in ‘Tanz der Vampire’?

My favourite scenes’ I would say maybe …. ‘Draussen ist Freiheit’ or the reprise at the very end.

 

How amazing is it that he answered all my questions and took so much time for me! He is such a cute and charming guy and I just want to see him again for so bad. This really made my day and I couldn’t be happier with his answer.

Let me know what you think of this in the comments!

Have an awesome day!

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

10 thoughts on “vAmpiRE maiL – ALfREd answered

Leave a Reply

