New favourite colour: red 

Prepare yourself for a new obsession of mine.

I’ve been so obsessed with the colour red lately. I do have two fancy red dresses but I was looking for something more casual chic. Literally everybody is wearing red and I struggled so much finding something red I love.

I do not own the rights to these images

Especially Emma is rocking red. After searching on ASOS for hours I finally found something red. Not only something, I completely fell in love with this red skirt. It looks so so pretty and I just had to get.

wp-1498818766658.jpg

New Look – ASOS

I love this red bright colour so so much! And I can’t wait to show you the outfits I created with my new favourite skirt soon.

Are you red obsessed? Let me know in the comments.

Love, x

17 thoughts on “New favourite colour: red 

Leave a Reply

