Liebster Award

I was kindly nominated for the Liebster Award by Hannah. I love Hannah’s blog Sassy girl’s journey so be sure to check her out! Thank you so much for nominating me Hannah and for supporting me in my Award obsession.

wp-1483637602212.png

I do not own the rights to this image

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger asked you
  • Nominate at least 5 bloggers, but no more than 11 who deserve the award
  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them
  • Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer.

Hannah’s questions:

 

Go-to vacation spot?

Uhh, I don’t have one. I’ve been to Italy quiet a few times, but I don’t have a real go-to vacation spot.

Favorite show(s) to binge?

Pretty little liars for sure. (Haven’t watched the ending yet, they release the episodes 6 weeks later in Germany, so please no spoilers). I also binge-watched Gilmore girls so that’s a great show too.

Any weird conspiracy theories you have?

No… ?

Single favorite item of clothing you own?

I really like my new pink dress and I ordered a red skirt, please fit me!

Who do you live with? (not trying to be creepy, just curious)

My family.

What did you want to be when you were younger?

I wanted to study marine biology and just swim with dolphins everyday in the sea.

Your signature dish?

Pasta.

Are you an early bird or a night owl?

I am in the middle. I don’t like waking up too early but I also can’t stay awake for too long.

Holy grail makeup products?

NYX liquid lipsticks

Favorite sport(s) team(s)?

I don’t watch any sports…

What was your first ever job?

Selling Christmas decorations in a shopping center.

 

You asked me some pretty good questions :D. Thanks again Hannah for nominating me!

My nominees:

anyasjourney

cassixmakeup

cupsofchi

laurensnotebook

styleintheafternoon

starringpamela

glimmerlifestyle

theobsessionbegins

doodlingpanda

jirahmerizz

outnaboutweb

 

My questions:

  1. Who is your favourite character from PLL?
  2. What series are you currently watching?
  3. What was the last thing that made you smile?
  4. What was the last thing you baked?
  5. If you could watch only one YouTube video for the rest of your life which one would you choose?
  6. What is your favourite summer fruit?
  7. How often did you read the third Harry Potter book?
  8. What is your go-to-snack?
  9. What is the first thing you do in the morning?
  10. What was the first perfume you bought for yourself?
  11. How long have you been blogging for?

 

Love, x

 

40 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. I’m so jealous you’ve been to Italy; it’s high on my list. I’m waiting for the newest season of PLL so I can resume binge watching on Netflix. And NYX lipsticks are amazing!! This was fun to read, great post ☺❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the award Annie! I loved reading your answers and getting to learn a bit more about you. I am a huge Gilmore Girls fan!! I’m obsessed with Luke and Lorelai’s relationship. Thank you so much for the nomination ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on your award beauty! Oh my gosh I want to go to Italy so badly! On my bucket list! And girl that was my dream as a child too! All the science and math quickly curbed that! But I am still a mermaid at heart!:)) 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats on the award! What kind of pasta do you like to make? Shrimp pasta was my go-to dish during uni. I also love NYX lipsticks, especially the soft matte cream ones! You’re too kind for nominating me ♥️ Thank you and sending lots of hugs your way 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

