Vidtuesday – Switch cookies

I am starting a new series on my blog! As you know I am uploading my main posts on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Awards and tags I am uploading spontanely on Tuesday’s, Thursday’s, Saturday’s and Sunday’s. Mainly whenever I feel uploading them or whenever I have time to do them.

But I think you can tell that I am really enjoying and loving blogging at the moment and I love sharing things that I love and hearing what you love.

That’s why I want to start a new series. I am a huge YouTube lover. I discovered so many amazing Youtubers. I love talking about them in my My favourite YouTuber series. But in this series I am talking about specific videos and why I love them. 

Vidtuesday = Video- Tuesday 

So let’s start with today’s one! Hope you like this series! 

I do not own the rights to this image

Switch cookies – Nerdynummies (Rosanna Pansino) 

You all know how much I love Ro. She’s in my My favourite YouTuber series (check it out here). She’s such a cute, funny girl and her videos always make me smile.

But let’s talk about the Switch cookies video. As you can tell by the title and picture she creates cookies which look like the Nintendo switch console. But this video features another nerd and wow, the two together are so funny.

Ro is an amazing baker. Whenever there’s someone in the kitchen who isn’t as experienced as her it’s going to be good because things just go wrong. MatPat makes a few mistakes but he does it so sweet and funny you just can’t stop smiling. 

Ro often tells, what she calls, “Dad-jokes” and this episode of nerdynummies is just full of it. They are so bad but fit just perfectly. Ro also does some great editing and has a great structure in her videos. This one is insanely amazing. The jokes and the baking process are combined so goodly, it’s just amazing. 

I can highly recommend checking out the video here. Tell me what you think of it in the comments. 

Hope you enjoy this new series!

Love, x 

15 thoughts on “Vidtuesday – Switch cookies

Leave a Reply

