HerbErt answered – vampire mail 

First of June

Hi everybody,

I recently wrote a letter (Writing to the vampires ) to one of my favourite actors from the musical ‘Tanz der Vampire’ (‘Dancing vampires’). If you read my ‘Writing my first fan mail’ post you will know that my whole fan-mail-experience didn’t start the best. But, this time I got an answer and I am so so happy about it!

First of all a massive thank you to Max (who’s never going to read this ;)) for answering my letter. As you can tell, I am really excited about that! This month is going to be good!

He’s such an amazing actor and I love his performance as ‘Herbert’. He really turned the whole evening into such a magical, exciting and unforgettable one.

And now I’ve got an autograph :). I have to figure out where I should put this, but this is just so cool!

wp-image-622750683jpg.jpg

 

This musical really is my favourite one and I love everything about it. So of course I had to ask Max a few questions and he amazingly answered them. My sister and I were so excited about this and we are really happy with what he wrote.

1. What is your favourite song/scene from ‘Tanz der Vampire’ (‘Dance of the vampires’)?

‘Das Gebet’ (‘Say a prayer’)

2. Would you like to play the Von Krolock one day or any other role?

Von Krolock

3. What is your favourite musical?

‘Beauty and the Beast’ and ‘Mary Poppins’

4. What’s the best about the audience? (I asked him this about a certain city)

The fans

5. What’s the hardest part on being a vampire?

The lust of blood

6. What was the funniest thing that happened to you behind the stage?

He nearly had to go on stage without his costume … 😀 I think everybody would have love that 😉

 

I think he could so play ‘Bert’ in ‘Mary Poppins’ one day. That would be so cool, but I am hoping that he’s not going back to Hamburg for too long. Although I probably would find a way to see him again. My sister and I want to go to the Theater and wait until he comes out to talk to him for a few minutes. Or maybe my mum can talk for me 😀 I am quiet shy in these situations. A lot of people always wait outside and they always tell me how amazing it is and what a great experience it is, so I definitely want to do it, someday ;).

maxautogrammkarte

 

I was a tiny bit disappointed that he didn’t wrote thanks for your present or something like this, but today (June 18) he uploaded this to his Instagram:

wp-1497865359912.jpg

Who can spot my little present? SO happy he liked my present! He also walked pass me, but I am going to tell you that story in a different post ;).

I hope you have an amazing day!

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

13 thoughts on “HerbErt answered – vampire mail 

Leave a Reply

