award & tags · life · Random

The happiest award

Thehappiestpixel reached 500 followers a couple of days ago. In celebration of this huge milestone she decided to create her own tag! How amazing is that? She was so kind to nominate me for her very first tag and I am so happy and thankful about that! Be sure to check out her blog and just spread this award.

Unbenannt

The rules

  • Thank the person who has nominated you and provide a link to her blog
  • Name the award creator and provide a link to her blog
  • Share the rules
  • Share the award logo
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 5-15 people
  • Share your favourite blog post (from your blog)
  • Notify the people that you have nominated that you have nominated them

This award is about happiness, so all the questions are related to it.

Why not talking about the things that make us happy? Can you tell us your favourite… (-Thehappiestpixel)

  • place: A castle near Munich
  • film/tv show: Pretty little liars
  • song: ‘New Romantics’ – Taylor Swift
  • activity: taking pictures
  • drink: Orangina
  • food: Pasta
  • holiday: Christmas/Easter
  • book: Girl online

Name 3 things that make you happy.

  • being around my family
  • blogging
  • sun

My favourite blog posts:

I love my little cactus series. I have so much fun creating new posts for that.
I also love The copper tag and Pink obsessed since 1997.

As I said I am absolutely in love with this award. Because of that I am nominating every single one of you to do it! Elena, Angela, Azra, Ciarra, all of you!

Can’t wait to read what makes you happy, x

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “The happiest award

  1. This is a great tag! I would love to read more about what makes everyone happy! Thanks for the nomination Anni! I would love to do this 😀 (I was thinking of tagging myself for it anyway and asking you if it’s cool in the comments, but you called out my name anyway 😂)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

