My favourite red lipsticks

Finding a good red lipstick is quiet hard in my opinion. As I got older I discovered my love for lipsticks and a classic good red is just the best thing to wear.

The first red lipstick I bought was this one:

wp-image-876667242jpg.jpg

Rival de Loop – 59

 

Now looking at this I feel like this isn’t a real red one. I was so excited for this one when I bought it and I still love it so much but as you see it isn’t really crazy red.

Then I discovered the brand NYX, thanks Zoe (Zoella) and I am obsessed! I love their liquid lipsticks so much and I am obsessed with wearing this one:

wp-image-1465245294jpg.jpg

SMLC10 – Monte Carlo

 

I’ve never finished a lipstick before but this one is getting empty and I am quiet sad about that!

Now to one of my absolutely new favourite lipsticks! I love the brand Manhattan. I love using their powders but I never tried their lipsticks. I recently strolled through my DM (like Superdrug) and found this bright gorgeous red. I just had to get it and I am so happy with it! Just look at it:

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Moisture Renew Lipstick 500 MUSE RED

I love to wear it so so much, it’s one of my favourites!

Let me know which one is your favourite and tell me your favourite reds in the comments.

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg