award & tags · Random

A bunch of awards

I love doing awards so much! I think they are so much fun and such a great way to get to know your bloggers.

The lovely Amelia in Hull nominated me for the sunshine blogger award. First of all thank you so much for nominating me and supporting me in my award-obsession. And I am so so sorry for taking so long with this… Please head all over to her amazing blog and check her out.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display sunshine blogger award logo on your post

 

questions:

Would you rather spend a day shopping or doing sports?

That is such a hard question… NOT! Of course shopping! I hate doing sports. And personally I think shopping is the best sport you can do.

If you could have 5 famous people, dead or alive, round for dinner who would you have?

Emma Watson, Emma Stone, Jan Ammann, Max Meister and Elisabeth Hübert.

What is your favourite blog post from your blog?

I loved this one:

My cactus obsession

What is your favourite place you’ve ever visited?

England is so so beautiful! But I also loved Finland so much.

What is your favourite quote?

“Cupcakes are muffins that believed in miracles.”

How would you describe yourself in 3 words?

That’s hard…. maybe supportive, loyal and thinks too much about the most stupid little things? 😀

If you could change one mistake you’ve made in your life, what would it be and how would you change it?

I would love to change my grades from school.

What’s your favourite film?

Oh I can’t pick one! At the moment probably ‘Beauty and the beast’.

What’s your favourite animal?

Dolphin.

What’s your favourite flower?

I am not good with flower names… maybe a pink one?

What’s your most embarrassing moment?

School?

 

Thanks for the amazing questions! I loved answering them.


 

 

I was kindly nominated by Doodlingpanda for the Blue Sky tag. Again please head over to her blog and sorry for being so late with this.

Rules:

  • Give 11 questions
  • tag 11 people
  • answer 11 questions.

 

How are you today?

Good.

Where do you see yourself in 3 years?

Studying.

Your favourite snack?

Cucumber.

Your favourite desert?

Cake!

What did you learn today?

That I am so behind with these awards and tags.

What hobby do you regret stopping?

Ballet…

Where do you spent your next holiday?

In Germany.

What uplifts your mood instantly?

A good song, or hugging my mum.

Would you rather be able to read thoughts or to see through walls?

… I don’t want any of these things

What is the last song you heard?

‘Make it shine’ – Victoria Justice. I loved watching ‘Victorious’!!

Is there anything, you would love to do, but just didn’t get around trying it yet?

Scuba diving in the sea!!

 

Thanks again for nominating me!!


 

The amazing Elena from Outnabout nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award. I love Elena’s blog so much so be sure to check her out here.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of blogging advice
  • Tag others.

 

How my blog started:

I answered this question on my 300 followers celebration post so just head over there.

 

2 pieces of advice:

Enjoy it. Blogging is so much fun and having fun whilst blogging is the most important thing. Blog because you love to do it, because it makes you happy.

And blog about what makes you happy. There’s nothing worse than writing about something you don’t care about. You don’t enjoy it and so aren’t your readers.

 

Thanks again Elena for nominating me!


 

The lovely Jirah Merizz was so kind to nominate me for the Mystery Blogger Award. As always please check out her blog and leave some nice comments.

wp-1495390303488.jpg

 

Rules: 

  1. Put the award logo/image in your post.
  2. List all of the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of award– which is Okoto Enigma. She writes amazing poems and pretty good tips about everything!
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  6. Nominate 10-20 people.
  7. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  8. Ask nominees 5 questions, including a weird or funny question.
  9. Share a link to your best/favourite post of yours.

3 things about myself:

  1. I love musicals.
  2. I have a little sister and a big brother.
  3. I am 19 years old.

My best posts are linked on the sidebar of my blog. So if you want to check them out just head over there.

 

If you could live in any fictional place, where would you live? And take note, Hogwarts isn’t included! :p

That is so mean of you! Of course my answer would have been Hogwarts. But I also would love to live in Narnia. I think it’s a pretty cool place.

Do you spend time in Youtube, if so, who is your favourite Youtuber?

I watch a bunch of British Youtubers and I love them all, but just check out my My favourite youtuber series for more.

Name an artist or a band that you’ve been loving for years and still love now!

The script.

In your opinion, where do you think is the most beautiful place there is in the world?

Finland, I can’t remember the name of the place but it was so beautiful.

Describe your family. 

Loving, supportive, kind, amazing, perfect.

 

Thanks Jirah for nominating me! Loved answering your questions.


 

Angela from LifeofAngela was so amazing and nominated me for the Self Esteem tag. I’ve never heard of this tag before so I am so excited to do this one. Be sure to check out Angela’s blog and tell her that she’s amazing.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Answer the 10 questions
  • Nominate and tag however many people you’d like

 

What is one facial or physical feature you like most about yourself? 

I love my blue eyes. My whole family has blue eyes and I love that.

What values are most important to you? 

Just being nice, loyal and loving.

What is one personality trait you like most about yourself?

I am really supportive and mostly happy and excited.

What is your definition of beautiful?

Beautiful is someone or something that doesn’t need words or needs to do things to make you happy.

What is the last thing you did that made you smile or laugh?

I was quiet hyper yesterday and I laughed so much about myself.

When do you feel the most attractive?

Wearing a red lipstick.

What are you passionate about?

Just life in general.

Who is the most supportive figure in your life?

My incredible mum.

What are you most proud of about yourself?

That I am always caring for the people I love.

Do you feel good about yourself today? 

I am a bit sleepy but after a good face mask I am feeling great.

Thank you Angela for nominating me for this tag!!

 

 

I nominate all of you for all these awards and tags. If you want to do one just do it. Have an amazing day!

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

29 thoughts on “A bunch of awards

Leave a Reply

