My nail polish collection

I love painting my nails, in summer. I always forget about colouring my nails in winter, so I always feel like I have to catch up with it and make the most out of my nail-polish-months.

I think colouring your nails is such a good thing to do. When you colour your nails you really take your time for yourself. You have to sit down and wait until they dry, I struggle with this so much, I always chip one immediately.

And I feel so much better and nicer after I took those 5 minutes for myself. Because I am loving my nail polishes so much at the moment, I thought it was time to show you my collection.

Also taking a picture of all my nail polishes was amazing. I totally forgot how many amazing shades I have.

wp-image-2068535250jpg.jpg

I am really happy with my selection of colours. I do love all of them but at the moment I am so in love with these ones:

wp-image-1217152666jpg.jpg

372 – 375 – 239 – 317 – 286

I’ve become obsessed with Kiko nail polishes since they opened a store in my city. I think what made me loving this brand is the variety of colours. They have every colour you could ask for. And I think you get some great quality for the money you pay.

Do you own Kiko-nail-polishes? Let me know in the comments and tell me your favourite colour.

P2 DM – present – H&M

Kiko isn’t the most expensive brand but I also wanted to share an even more affordable nail-polish-section with you. DM (like superdrug) or H&M have some great colours and I think they last for a good amount of time according to their price.

And last but not least, my Tanya Burr nail polishes:

wp-image-1102066676jpg.jpg

mini marshmallows – pick ‘n mix – bright & early – riding hood

I’ve became so obsessed with Tanya’s nail polishes. The colours are so beautiful and the packaging is just stunning! The nail polishes last really well and are just so nice to wear.

I love all of them so much. My sister bought the first one in Brighton as a present for me. So this one will always have a special place in my heart. Although I am really obsessed with the pink one at the moment.

 

I hope you liked my little nail polish collection. Let me know what you think of them in the comments and tell me your favourite colours and brands.

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

Love, x

wp-1495987942690.jpg

26 thoughts on “My nail polish collection

  1. I love the Tanya Burr colours 💓 I have
    So many nail polishes, but always ended up sticking to the same 4 or 5 nails polishes which tend to be on a constant rotation! Currently on the look out for a lovely lemon one for the summer. Whats the next colour you’re on the look out for?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

