beauty and fashion · Random

The copper tag 

I am so copper obsessed! Copper became so huge and is still such a trend-colour.

Today I show you my copper collection and I am answering a few copper-related questions. Let me know in the comments how copper-obsessed you are.

(Please tell me I am not the only one)

Let’s start with my copper collection:

wp-image-1873071241jpg.jpg
ASOS (Paperchase)

Using them always feels so special and exciting.

wp-image-1946711882jpg.jpg
H&M

I got this nail polish from my mum and I am loving it ever since. It’s so pretty and yes, it’s copper.

Are you ready for the most amazing copper-item?

Copper lipstick!

It’s so so beautiful and I just want to wear it every single day.

wp-image-329130146jpg.jpg
New Look (ASOS)

I bought this choker last year and still love it so much! Although not going to lie here, I’ve never worn it…. YET

wp-image-447986641jpg.jpg
New Look (ASOS)

I bought this watch last year and it’s one of my favourite watches ever! I’ve worn it so many times already and it spieces up every outfit.

wp-image-379018771jpg.jpg
ASOS

This is probably one of my favourite calendars! It looks so chic.

wp-image-834032556jpg.jpg
IKEA

My amazing mum bought me this gorgeous lamp. It’s so pretty and became such an amazing decoration-use piece in my room.

And last but not least:

wp-image-1766260599jpg.jpg
Primark

There’s nothing better than some copper hangers, am I right?

wp-image-567592914jpg.jpg

I love all of my copper stuff so much!

Now to the questions: 

Because of who did you become copper obsessed? 

Zoella…. I think she’s the copper queen! Seeing so many amazing copper things just made me want to turn into something copper.

I mean….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you regret any copper-purchases?

No! I still love everything so much!

What differs copper from other colours/things? 

It’s just so nice and shiny and better.

wp-image-567592914jpg.jpg

Are you copper-obsessed? Let me know in the comments. And tell me how many copper-things you own.

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

wp-1495460552654.jpg

33 thoughts on “The copper tag 

  1. Oh my goodnesss!!! This post was so pleasing to look at! I absolutely love the jars with all the stationary things, makes me want to buy a desk and buy all that you have! Excellent post, as always!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I didn’t realize this until I read your post, but I love copper. It’s such a pretty colour! I’m obsessed with all of your copper things. This post makes me want to buy more copper items, haha! I loved reading this! xx

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Yes I am obsessed with copper too😍….. I love your post…. It’s​ amazing as always ❤ I do have some copper accessories…. And you know what whenever I am bored, I just look at them and they fill me with happiness 😁😊 ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I have seen some of these pictures in Instagram, and gawh they are all so lovely!!! So pleasing to the eyes and I’ve got to start collecting coppers from now! I was all inspired by you! 😉☺💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

