life · musical · Random · tanz der vampire

Writing to the vampires 

I’ve recently saw my favourite musical Tanz der Vampire for the third time. I had such an amazing evening which you can check out here.

Because of that I really wanted to write a letter to my favourite characters: The Count von Krolock, Herbert and Alfred.

I love writing letters. I think it’s such a nice thing to do. I also love getting a reply. It’s so much nicer to have something in your hands than just a quick WhatsApp or email. It’s so sad that so many people don’t write letters anymore, it really is such a nice thing.

I love to find themed writing paper. For my Mary Poppins fan mail I had a Mary Poppins themed writing paper. Because I am writing to vampires I wanted to have a themed paper too and I found this amazing one!!! 

I do not own the rights to this image

I found it on Pinterest  (here). 

How amazing is this writing paper? It couldn’t be any better. 

A German YouTuber got the chance to meet some of the vampires  (check it out here) and he told us that we could send him questions which he then would ask Jan (Count von Krolock). Sadly they didn’t have time for that. So I decided to ask him some of my questions myself. If I get an answer I am going to tell you what he wrote. 

I also asked Max (Herbert) and Gonzalo (Alfred) a few questions. I just love getting to know more about the musical and the actors. Hopefully I get an answer! That would be so amazing.

But I also love to send them a little present. Because they are vampires they have to bite quiet a few people so I got them this …

It’s basically something you put on a blood-stain before washing your clothing piece. So funny I know! 

I truly thing this is so hilarious, I hope they find it funny too :D. 

And because I am so obsessed with Herbert I wanted to craft something for Max. 

A scrabble-frame.

I love creating scrabble-themed things. 

Of course I had to add some glitter to it! I think it suits Herbert’s personality so much better and I bet Max is going to be super happy about glitter everywhere ;).

Fun fact: I reassembled this wrong… it’s upside down when you arrange it… but who cares 😀

Let me know in the comments what you think of this. Have you ever written a fan-mail?

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06 

11 thoughts on “Writing to the vampires 

Leave a Reply

