One lovely blog award 

Shelby from exploringmyworld and Mila from doodlingpanda were so kind and nominated me for the One lovely blog award. I love both blogs so much so please check them out! 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 people.
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

7 facts about me (x2):

  1. I used to watch so many ‘Barbie’ films with my sister.
  2. One of my favourites was ‘Barbie as Rapunzel’.
  3. My whole family was Harry Potter obsessed although they never watched or read the series.
  4. My brother had the ‘UNO’ version of Harry Potter and we played it on every holiday.
  5. We also had the Harry-Potter-PC-game, 1 and 2.
  6. We played it as a family on the weekends. These times were one of my favs!
  7. My whole family  (except of my dad) was so obsessed with the game ‘Animal crossing’.
  8. We played it on holiday together.
  9. The first thing I was able to cook on my own was soup.
  10. This is probably the easiest thing you could learn, I still was so proud of myself.
  11. I used to have the purple gamecube and my siblings and sometimes my mum played ‘Mario Kart’ together.
  12. I regret selling my ‘Gamecube’ so much! 
  13. I also regret selling my first gameboy. The games were so much better than they are now. 
  14. We did spent time outside too ;).

I nominate every single one of you!!!

Please don’t be shy! I would love to get to know you better so if you want to do this award please do it.

Please let me know in the comments that I am not the only weird one who is attached to games :D.

Love, x 

16 thoughts on “One lovely blog award 

  1. Anni, you just gave me flashbacks to all those Barbie movies!! I loved Barbie and the Nutcracker. I also became obsessed with that one song Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy. I wanted to do ballet so bad, but I am too dang clumsy XD
    This was fun to read, and congrats on another nomination!! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I loved learning more about you!!! 🙂 I also had a game boy and loved playing Kirby on it! My family was also obsessed with Harry Potter, we have all the movies on dvd 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

