The blue sky tag 

The lovely aricouture nominated me for the blue sky tag. I am obsessed with her outfit posts and her blog in general so be sure to check her out here

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions 
  • Tag 11 other bloggers 
  • Give them 11 questions to answer 

Aricouture questions:

1.What’s your favorite season in the year?

I think fall, although I get excited for every season.

2. What’s your go-to restaurant?

Vapiano. 

3. Have you ever been to a blogging event?

No.

4. What’s your number one tip for a successful blog?

I think just being true to yourself and don’t care about the numbers. Enjoying blogging is all that matters.

5. What’s your favorite social media that you’re always on?

Instagram. 

6. If you could change anything in your life, what would it be?

I would change nothing because everything happens for a reason.

7. Who’s someone that you look up to?

Of course my mum.

8. Do you have any blogging buddies you always talk to?

I talk to quiet a few people in the comments which is so nice.

9. Have you ever collaborated with someone?

No, but I would love to do that.

10. What’s your worse’s fear?

Spiders.

11. Where would you like to take your blog in the future?

I don’t really know. My blog is my hobby and my happy place. I just hope it’s always going to be like that for me.

Thanks for the questions! 

I nominate:

basicteenthoughts

Bea 

busybee

diyamateurhour

dontgiveajam 

doodlingpanda

ellamaygarrett

kaliborovic

laurensnotebook

outnabout

My questions to you:

  1. Which award/tag is your favourite one? 
  2. Would you like to create your own tag/award?
  3. What was the best birthday present you’ve received?
  4. What’s your favourite Harry potter spell? 
  5. If you could visit one place tomorrow where would you go?
  6. Do you have siblings? 
  7. How would you describe your school experience in one word?
  8. What’s the best thing about blogging for you?
  9. What’s the worst thing about blogging for you? 
  10. How often do you check your comments? 
  11. What was the nicest comment you’ve ever received on your blog? 

So excited to read your answers! 

Have a lovely day, x 

23 thoughts on “The blue sky tag 

Leave a Reply

