Allgemein · beauty and fashion

Geschenke für Mama

Finally the presents for my mum arrived. I was so happy that I can give them to her now and I am so excited to see what she thinks about them. Check out the story why it took so long to get these presents here.

First of all as a little something to put on top of the presents I got her three face masks, she loves doing face masks as much as I do and a disposable camera, these are so cool and the pictures are so unique.

For decorations I bought these heart shaped balloons. 

Now let’s start with the main presents. (They are all from ASOS)

First of all I got her this cute scarf. 

I am so pink obsessed and my mum is too so I know she’s going to love it. And maybe I can borrow it every now and then ;).

Of course I also got her a card which I love so much.

Currently wearing my donut socks.

Then I got her these adorable glitter socks. My mum loves pineapple and watermelon so these fitted perfectly! 

Nearly kept them for myself because I love them so much.

And because she loves pineapple I also got her this:

How adorable is this? You can write a little message on it and it lights up! I am so obsessed with this and love it so much!

I think this adds something so nice to your room. I am so happy with all of the presents I got for my mum. Let me know in the comments which one is your favourite.

Together with my cake I think these are some great presents, and I got her tons of hugs too.

Check out what cake I made for her here.

I had such a lovely day with my mum and she enjoyed it so much too. I am so lucky to have such an awesome Mama. 

Love you, x

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06 

22 thoughts on “Geschenke für Mama

Leave a Reply

