life · musical · Random · tanz der vampire

Tanz der Vampire – backstage video 

You all know how musical obsessed I am! I uploaded quiet a few posts related to the musical Mary Poppins.


Update on my fan mail. After months of asking if my letter arrived I finally got a yes, but her answer never arrived… it doesn’t seem to bother her in any way so yeah. I am a little bit disappointed because I put so much effort into my present, but in the end I made it because I loved the musical so much and had to create something, so that’s fine.

My favourite musical is Tanz der Vampire. I recently saw it for the third time and it was such an eventful day! 

A german YouTuber called ‘Robino‘ got the chance to actually go backstage and meet the stars of the musicals, not jealous at all…. ;). I found his channel because of his interview with Elisabeth (Mary Poppins) and I loved the interview so much that I watched it again and again and again. You can probably tell how excited I was when he announced that he’s going to do an interview with the Count of Krolock alias Jan Ammann the best Count ever!!!! 

Because of his amazing interview with Mary, I knew that the video is going to be amazing.

My sister, my mum and I couldn’t wait to see the video and he uploaded a few sneak peeks which looked incredible and Robino also wrote me that the video is going to be good so I struggled so much waiting for it! 

I do not own the rights to this image

Okay.. . I need a moment. I’ve just watched the best video ever! You really should all check it out! 

As you know I am a massive Jan Ammann fan and wow. He’s so amazing, funny and nice. Such a great guy!

I forgot to breath for the first minutes because I was so excited. 

I forgot to breathe-eathe-eathe

I forgot to breathe-eathe-eathe

(Breathe – Astrid S, love that song)

Yes, I really love this musical. Robino was able to go on stage and film everything, he met Jan (Count Krolock), Viktor  (professor) and so many more. 

I do not own the rights to this image

He even said hi to Max (Herbert), I love Herbert so so much! He’s one of my favourite characters and so funny. 

I do not own the rights to this image

This was so exciting for me. My mum, sister and I couldn’t wait to finally see that video and it was even better than I imagined it. It is in german but I still would recommend checking it out (here).

Let me know what you think of it in the comments. 

Gut Biss, x

Instagram: Gluecksgeist  Twitter: @gluecksgeist06 

6 thoughts on “Tanz der Vampire – backstage video 

Leave a Reply

