life · my favourite YouTuber · Random

My favourite YouTuber: Niomi Smart and Emily Canham

Extra post today! How cool is that?!

I am YouTube-obsessed! I love watching YouTube videos and I spent way too much time doing that.

I started this ‘My favourite YouTuber’ series and I enjoy it so much! I love talking about the people who make me smile and inspire me.

Today I want to talk about Niomi Smart. I watch her for ages now and I am still so in love with her.

Processed with VSCO with  preset
I do not own the rights to this image.

I saw her in the videos of Zoe and Alfie and the whole British group and checked out her blog and then her channel. From the first minute I watched her I absolutely loved her. She is so fresh and sweet and her videos are so positive that you have to be in a good mood after watching them.

Especially her last lookbook was so incredible! Did you watch it? Be sure to check it out here.

Processed with VSCO with  preset
I do not own the rights to this image.

But I do love all of her other videos too. I love her ‘what I eat in a day series’, although I always wish I could be as healthy as her. I love her make-up videos, but mostly I love her vlogs. I am really into vlogs lately and her vlogs are just the best!!!

Processed with VSCO with  preset
I do not own the rights to this image.

Emily Canham 

I am watching Emily’s videos for quiet a bit now and I completely fell in love with her. She is a really down-to-earth person and just so natural beautiful with what she does and how she is that you have to love her.

I am also really enjoying her vlog channel and I am currently bingewatching her videos. She’s such a cute nice amazing person and I also love her little sister so much. Seeing the two together makes me so happy! I want that my little sister can be as little as her’s for one day again ;).

Watching her videos really lifts up my mood. If you are looking for someone who is true to themselves and just enjoys life with a camera be sure to check her out as she is an amazing YouTuber.

Let me know if you know these two amazing YouTubers in the comments. Who’s your favourite YouTuber?

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

10 thoughts on “My favourite YouTuber: Niomi Smart and Emily Canham

Leave a Reply

