Tanz der Vampire – my outfit

If you read my Tanz der Vampire musical post you know that I saw my favourite musical a couple of days ago. It was a really eventful day which you can check out here.

But today I want to share my outfit which I wore to the musical with you.

First of all I have to show you my new jumpsuit! I am so in love with it. I ordered it online especially for my musical visit.

2017-05-11 01.08.21 1.jpg

Underneath I wore this white blouse which I got from my mum.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

I first wanted to wear a shirt underneath but my mum recommended this white blouse and I think it looked really good together.

Because it can get a bit chilly in the theatre I wore a black blazer on top of it.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

For shoes I went for these one which I bought last year in Hamburg.

They are so comfy but look so nice!

Let me know what you think of this look in the comments.

Have a nice day, x

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

wp-1495987942690.jpg

25 thoughts on “Tanz der Vampire – my outfit

Leave a Reply

