The Smile tag

The amazing Ciarra nominated me for her first own tag she created, SMILE. Yes she created her own tag! How amazing is that?!.

First of all thank you so much for nominating me and sorry for uploading this so late.

Rules:

There are no rules!! You can interpret this tag as you want the only thing it should do is spray happiness.

For more info check out Ciarra’s post here.

I love going on walks with my little sister, baking crazy cakes, spending time with my family and go to musicals. All these things make me smile so much and looking back at them now makes me smile even more. 

I nominate:

absolutelyolivia

busybee

freckledfashionista 

outnabout

theobsessionbegins

theworldoffritters 

thehappiestpixel

travelsofabeautyaddict

trendingwithtrina 

theverypunnyblog

I love this tag so much and I can’t wait to see how you interpret this tag. 

Love, x

21 thoughts on “The Smile tag

Leave a Reply

