Spring HAUL

There’s nothing better than a little shopping trip.

Let’s start with my new ‘Mango’ clothes:

2017-05-07 05.31.25 1.jpg

If you read my last posts you know how ‘The little mermaid‘ obsessed I am. I saw this shirt and immediately fell in love with it, I just had to get it and it is so so soft and I love the look of it.

wp-image-45950786jpg.jpg

How cute is the little mermaid shirt?

I also bought this amazing jumpsuit!

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Processed with VSCO with preset

I saw it in the shop and didn’t get it and I regretted it so much that I ordered it online and I love it.

I also got this cute shirt with hundreds little hearts on it.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Processed with VSCO with preset

And then I finally ordered something pink! My mum has a pink jacket and shoes and I always borrow them because I love them so much. It was time to get a pink-piece for myself and I found this cute shirt!

wp-image-164831749jpg.jpg

And because I am so so pink obsessed my mum got me these shoes.

2017-05-07 05.31.29 1.jpg

I can’t wait for sunny warm weather when I can wear them out. For now I am wearing them inside and I am loving them!

My mum also got me this cute shirt on our last shopping trip. Again there are hundreds of hearts on top of it and I love it.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

ONLY

Thanks mum, ❤.

Beauty: 

I am a huge Zoella-lover and I love her products. As a true fan I’ve always ordered them online on feelunique and they shipped it to Germany for me. But finally you can buy her products in Germany and I am so happy about that.

I had the scrub from her tutti-frutti range and I loved it so much. Now I got this one:

wp-image-2042255826jpg.jpg

It has a different scent but I love that scent so much and I can’t wait to use it.

Baking stuff:

First of all thank you thank you thank you to best mum! I’ve finally found these one-use piping bags and my mum bought them for me. I wanted to have them for ages and I am so excited to use them!

2017-05-09 01.19.43 1.jpg

And then I got these two baking tins from my grandma!! I love baking as some of you might know so these ones come in very handy.

And that’s all I bought/ got recently. I am so in love with everything! Let me know what you liked the best in the comments.

Have an amazing day and thanks for stopping by, x

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

29 thoughts on “Spring HAUL

  1. So much amaaaazing stuff!! 😍😍 aww! The Little a mermaid top, it’s adorable! And the baking stuff looks amazing too! x 😉 You’re making it very difficult for me to hold back on spending way too much money on things like this haha!! 😊💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

