Random

Sunshine blogger award 

The lovely Bea was nominated for the Sunshine blogger award and because she is so amazing she nominated all of her readers to do this award. I loved her questions so I decided to take the nomination and do the Sunshine blogger award again. Thanks Bea for nominating me! Check out her blog here.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

What was the last thing to make you smile?

My Mango-order arrived today which made me really happy.

How would you change the world?

I think I would have a kind of serum which I could spray around to make people happy.

Still working on it 😉

If you could move anywhere, where would you move?

Brighton, England for sure!

What places would you like to visit (real or fake)?

I would love to go to New York City and go back to Finland because it is so beautiful there. And I mean going to Hogwarts would be pretty amazing! 

What game or games do you love to play with friends and family?

I love to play Mario Party 8 (Wii) with my friend and I love playing Mario Kart (Wii) and Lego Harry Potter (Ps3) with my sister. My mum, my sister and I also used to play little Big planet on the Ps3 which was just amazing. We always had so much fun!

Have you ever gone surfing, scuba diving or been on a jet ski?

I went scuba didiving in a pool once for my birthday. I really liked it and had so much fun. Would love to do it again in the sea.

Do you prefer the city, the mountains or the beach?

I always lived in a city so I do prefer it.

What are you looking forward to?

Tanz der Vampire!! I am going to see my favourite musical in 3 days and I am so so excited! 

What is your favorite thing about yourself?

I love how passionate I am about my favourite things and the people I love.

Funniest moment you’ve experienced recently?

Mmh… there were a lot of little things which were really funny. But a few days ago my mum, sister and I had dinner and we talked about the musical (German musical about vampires) we are going to see really soon and I said that first of all I want to look really good so I get the attention of the main musical actor. And then I said I am taking a poster with the words ‘Bite me please’ with me….. yeah…. 

I am not going to do that 😀

Favorite joke?

Why is voldemort’s nose so flat? 

.

.

.
Because he ran into the wrong wall at train station…. hahaha

This actually made me laugh so much when I read it for the first time. I was crying because I laughed so much.

My nominees:

absolutelyolivia

anobsessionconfession

beautyandtheflawed 

brushandneedleblog

buddingregardless

busybee

ciarralorren

dontgiveajam 

mentalcatastropheblog

freckledfashionista

kaliborovic


My questions:

  1. If you could change an ending from a movie or book which one would you choose and what would you change?
  2. What is your favourite sims expansion pack? (Please don’t tell me I am the only crazy one who has so many of these)
  3. What made you smile today?
  4. What is your favourite clothing brand or shop? 
  5. How ‘pink’ (the colour) obsessed are you atm?
  6. What was the last book you read and did you like it?
  7. How much time do you spend on WordPress? 
  8. Which was the last app you’ve downloaded on your phone? 
  9. Who is your favourite Disney character?
  10. You’re currently writing your answers to my questions… what time is it? 
  11. What is your favourite blog post you have ever written?

I loved these questions! Thanks again to the amazing Bea for beeing so kind and nominating every reader. Be sure to check her out.

45 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award 

    1. Thank you!!! I am so excited for tomorrow!! Already planned my whole outfit and everything. This is going to be so good! Of course I am telling you how it was, xx

      Like

    1. Thank you so much Tabi!!!
      Haha, yes that would be so cool!!
      But for now I try to make people happy with my cupcakes 😉 I only have to figure out how I can send them to each of you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This was fun to read! Scuba diving is so much fun!! Definitely give it a go in the sea one day. It’s fun to see all the fish and sea life under you in the deep blue 😀 (or shallow blue if you don’t want to wander too far from the shore). Also the Voldemort joke made me chuckle XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. SO sorry I am just seeing this now! I’ve been so busy that the blogging world had to take a back seat!! BUT thank you so much for nominating me :)! I am so looking forward to answering your questions!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

