Random

Friends for days tag -2,3

This tag was created by the incredible Cheila from pinkfordays. I think it is so remarkable if you create your own tag and such an amazing one too. 

I was nominated by Tabi and Jordyn for the friends for days tag

Tabi is incredible, her blog busybee is so amazing. She wrote such nice things about me and my blog which made me so happy. I am sure you are all following her, because who doesn’t love to see all these cute amazing things she creates. I sometimes wonder how so much creativity and talent can fit into one person, but Tabi just makes it work. But if you aren’t following Tabi already be sure to check her out here, you won’t regret it! 

I found Jordyn’s blog theobsessionbegins recently and I am so happy and a bit overwhelmed that she already nominated me for this tag and wrote such nice things about me. I am definitely so in love with her blog and I am so excited to see how her blog develops and becomes more and more followers. She writes about her life in generale but also shares really nice recipes. Be sure to check her out here as she is such a lovely kind girl.

Rules:

– Say who created the tag and provide a link to their blog.

– Do a blog post showing your Tag.

– Add the logo to the post.

– Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog.

– Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog.

– Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment.

– Say 3 things you love about their blogs; (3 things for each blogger)

– Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same.

– Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! Don’t forget to let them know you’re nominated them!

Message from Cheila:

Dear bloggers, my name is Cheila and I blog over at pink for days. I would love to get to know you and your blog, so feel free to stop by and leave a link. I would be happy to read your posts and to support you in any way I could.“

bloggers/nominees: 

theworldoffritters

Friederike writes about her travel adventures, shares HAUL’s with us or writes about everyday things. In her about my website page she writes that she always loved writing and I think you can tell that by reading her blog. I love reading about the things she’s currently loving. Be sure to check her out here.

trendingwithtrina

Trina has such a nice blog where she writes about beauty, fashion, shares HAUL-posts, gives reviews and just shares happiness. I am so happy I found her blog because her posts are awesome and her writing is so beautiful. I know you are going to love her so check her out here.

kaliborovic

I am so in love with Kali’s posts! She’s recently sharing so many outfit-posts with clothes she bought at thrift stores. But that’s not all she writes about. She shares her thoughts on beauty products or just thoughts about life in general. I think you can tell how much I am obsessed with her so be sure to check her out here.

2 ancient bloggers/nominees:

outnaboutweb

First of all I am so happy that I found the blog of the amazing Elena! She writes about her life, gives snack ideas or shares favourite lipsticks and happy places. She writes all of her stuff so beautifully that I think she could become a writer. You probably all know her already but for those of you who don’t be sure to check her out here.

beautyandtheflawed

I am a massive fan of Jade. I think she created such an amazing blog where you feel immediately like you are at home. She writes about books, shows us her incredible stationary variety or reviews make up for us. Especially her mini bunting diy makes me so happy. So be sure to check her out here, I know you are going to love her.

Thanks again to Tabi and Jordyn for nominating me for this tag.

21 thoughts on “Friends for days tag -2,3

Leave a Reply

