New favourite shirt 

My mum gave me this super cute shirt which she bought recently and I absolutely fell in love with it. I saw it in the store and wanted to have it for so bad, so getting it now from my mum is just the best thing ever.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

The weather was so nice on Sunday so I dragged my sister to go on a little walk and to take some pictures of my new favourite shirt.

Processed with VSCO

I paired it with some blue jeans (urban outfitters).

And I borrowed my mum’s shoes, how cute are they!

Processed with VSCO with  preset

I am definitely ‘borrowing’ these shoes more often!

I really enjoy these walks with my sister. I love spending time with her. Of course we do fight sometimes but family time is just the best time!

2017-05-06 09.43.38 1.jpg

Let me know what you think of this outfit in the comments. Did you purchased something recently?

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: Gluecksgeist06

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

51 thoughts on “New favourite shirt 

Leave a Reply

