award & tags · Random

One lovely blog award and the Dawn Dagger Challenge 

One lovely blog award 

I was nominated by Andy from mentalcatastropheblog for the One lovely blog award. I found her blog recently and I am obsessed with her! Be sure to check her out here. Also sorry for taking my time with this, I hope you didn’t think I forgot about you. 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog
  2. Post about the award
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 people
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them

7 facts about me:

  1. I love sunshine, I feel so much better when the sun is out.
  2. I am currently baking obsessed! I love to try new recipes or create different cake decorations.
  3. I am seeing my favourite musical for the 3rd time in 4 days and I can’t be more excited.
  4. I bought some new clothes two days ago after months of not spending any money.
  5. I am Mario-Kart obsessed at the moment, but I wish I could play it on my GameCube again.
  6. I really regret that I sold my GameCube…. 
  7. I am currently have the song ’22’ by Taylor Swift on repeat.

I nominate:

theverypunnyblog

thehappiestpixel

sassygirljourney

randomthoughtsbyhaya

myblessingbygrace

lovelyalanah

lifeofanangela

jirahmerizz

everythingmexx

ellamaygarrett

diyamateurhour

busybee

buddingregardless

brushandneesleblog

Thanks again to Andy for nominating me for this award! I love sharing some facts about myself and I love reading yours!

The Dawn Dagger Challenge 

The amazing Kali nominated me for this challenge! I am so so obsessed with her blog at the moment. She’s currently posting so many amazing outfit-posts. You really have to check out her blog!

Rules:

  • Answer the questions given

  • Give 10 questions for your nominees

  • Tag 1-10 people

If you could be any tv character, who would it be?

I am so PLL obsessed, but I am not sure if I would actually want to be one of them… they go through some crazy stuff! 

Can’t pick one, sorry.

What color clothing are you drawn to the most?

I think my favourite colour is blue/red but at the moment I am so obsessed with pink! I mean who isn’t?!

What’s the craziest out you’ve ever worn?

I don’t think I am that brave to wear something crazy, but I do have a jeans which is ripped like crazy so probably that?

Breakfast, lunch, or dinner?

Dinner! I mostly skip breakfast because I struggle so much with finding a good breakfast meal.

Coffee or tea?

TEA!!! 

Have you ever dyed your hair before?

Yes! I dyed my hair blonde once but it didn’t look good, so let’s forget about that.

What’s your go-to accessory?

A nice red lipstick.

Favorite flower?

Oh I am so bad with flower names… 🌸🌸

What’s is your favorite memory?

Favourite memory…. I really loved the days were my mum and I went to a musical. It always felt like I would enter a completely different world, it was so amazing.

Lipstick or gloss?

Lipstick!!! I don’t think I own a lipgloss…

I loved these questions!!! Thanks again Karli for nominating me. Be sure to check out her blog and leave some nice comments.
My nominees:

thebeyoutifulgal

beautyandtheflawed 

covetluxe 

dontgiveajam 

electricemilyblog

holliesblog854

itsaliciaparry

makeupandcosmeticssite

theobsessionbegins 

trendingwithtrina 


And my questions:

  1. What is your favourite lipstick colour?
  2. What was the last clothing item you purchased?
  3. How many nail polishes do you own? 
  4. Have you ever done something crazy with your hair?
  5. What is your favourite make up brand? 
  6. What blog post are you most excited to upload soon?
  7. What was your favourite tv series as a child?
  8. What was the first band you became obsessed with and do you still like them?
  9. What is your favourite outfit you’ve ever worn?
  10. What is your go-to hairstyle?

I am so excited to read your answers! 

Have a nice day, x

49 thoughts on “One lovely blog award and the Dawn Dagger Challenge 

  1. Congrats!! I loved reading these, I wish I could go see musicals often. They never really happen here in Wellington which is a shame 😦
    I’ve seen only a few, but I love them so much! It is like entering another world.
    Thank you so much for the nomination!! I have however already done a post on this particular award, so I may not write it again. I prefer to do them only once, but thank you for thinking of me!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

