The real neat blog award 

The amazing Jade nominated me for this award. I found her incredible blog this year and I am so obsessed with her. She writes about everything you could ask for, book reviews, beauty stuff , but one of my favourites are her stationary hauls. This girl has everything you could ever dream of. I am so in love with her blog and I know you will be too so check her out here and leave her some nice comments.

Rules:

  1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions asked.
  3. Nominate seven more bloggers for the award.
  4. Create seven questions for your nominees

What is the best thing someone has ever done for you?

My mum did so many amazing things for me. For my 18th birthday she baked me a little rainbow cake (I was so obsessed with these and wanted to have one for so so bad) and she went to my favourite cafe with a picture of myself and gave them the money for my birthday breakfast (the next day with my friends). She also bought me a balloon and was just so excited and amazing. I love her.

Do you have any obsessions?

Well, my ‘problem’ is that if I like something I always become so obsessed with it and can’t think of anything else… 

But I do eat pasta nearly everyday so I would answer this with pasta.

What is your favourite movie?

I can’t pick one… but at the moment it is ‘Duff’. I love that movie so so much and yes, watched it today (‘obsessed’).

Where is your favourite place you have ever visited?

Mmh…. I really liked England, but I also loved Finland and Denmark…. can’t pick, sorry.

Who inspires you?

My mum, Emma Watson, Zoe Sugg, Rosanna Pansino …. (too many).

How long have you been blogging?

I started blogging in November 2015 so about 1 and a half years.

What is your favourite post you have shared on your blog?

First of all I love this question! I really liked this post of mine:     

scrabble gift – Mary Poppins inspired 

My nominees: 

trendingwithtrina 

freckledfashionista 

dontgiveajam 

ciarralorren

busybee (I know jade has nominated you but I really wanted to nominate you too)

aliluck 

outnabout

My questions: 

1. What is your favourite childhood movie (a non-disney-movie)?

2. What blog post are you most excited to upload soon? 

3. What is your favourite blog post from one of your wordpress-bloggers? 

4. What was the first thing you ever baked?

5. What is your favourite marvel film? 

6. What is the series you are currently obsessed with? 

7. 7 books, 7 horcruxes, how often did you read or watched the Harry Potter series? 

Thanks again to the lovely Jade for nominating me! Be sure to check her out and leave her some nice comments.

Instagram: Gluecksgeist Twitter: @gluecksgeist06 

20 thoughts on “The real neat blog award 

  1. Your 18th birthday sounds so amazing!! I love reading these awards and agh thank you so much for nominating me!! I’d love to answer the questions you came up with!! 😊❤️ plus it’s awesome to see the blog signoff you made in use! x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really loved that post of yours as well! Shows off just how creative you are! And THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for nominating for yet another award! Going to answer the questions now and schedule for tomorrow’s daily BLAPRIL post!! Lots of love xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

