New end-picture 

2 posts in one day!!! 

Last week I redesigned my blog and I am loving it! At the end of each new post I added this little snippet:
I love it but I had so many more ideas and then I created a new end-picture today:

wp-1495987942690.jpg

I love it!!!! I am quiet proud for designing this myself! You can see the little cupcake a lot better and because my name is GlücksGeist (engl. Ghost) I had to add this cute little ghost which I drew myself.

As I said I am constantly working on my blog to get better each day and I think this end-header suits my blog a lot more and represents my blog-name so much better.

Also thank you so much for all your nice comments on my new blog design! I say this a lot but the community here is amazing.

Love,

wp-1495987942690.jpg

 

25 thoughts on “New end-picture 

Leave a Reply

