Milkshake cupcakes 

Hi everybody!

Today I want to share such a cute cupcake decoration idea with you. As you probably know I am a huge cupcake lover for years now. I love to bake cupcakes and create different shapes and toppings.

So today I show you how to create a milkshake cupcake.

First of all you need to bake your favourite cupcakes. I used my trusty lemonade recipe which you can check out here.

2017-04-15 05.23.50 1.jpg

After you baked them let them cool down. Then start with the topping. Again, I am using the recipe from my lemonade cupcakes.

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

Now I took some straws and cut them into little pieces. Then I added one piece to each cupcake.

Processed with VSCO

How cute are these?! They look just like little strawberry milkshakes.

Processed with VSCO

Let me know what you think of them in the comments. I had so much fun creating these!!

Have an amazing day.

Instagram Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

wp-1495987942690.jpg

33 thoughts on “Milkshake cupcakes 

  1. O.M.G. I don’t think your ideas could possibly get any more unique and adorable and deliciousss!! I love this idea so much (if you can’t already tell haha) thank you for sharing the recipe!! ❤ 😉 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

