How to achieve the perfect shh #PLLW

I am so sad that this is the last post for my Pretty little liars week. 

I had so much fun creating all these Pretty little liars themed posts! I hope you enjoyed them as well.

Also sorry for not uploading one yesterday, I am sick so I couldn’t finish it.
We all know the little clip at the beginning of each episode where ‘Aria’ and after 5 seasons also the other pretty girls show us their perfect ‘shh’.

So today I show you how to recreate their perfect Shh as meringues.

Processed with VSCO

 

This post is inspired by the new baking video of Dan and Phil, love them! 

Processed with VSCO

I baked 4 A’s for our 4 liars.

Processed with VSCO

 

 

And of course the perfect shh 

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

 

 

 

I am so proud on how they turned out and quiet surprised how good they taste! I tried to make these a year ago and failed.

Let me know what you think of these in the comments!

Thank you so much for all of your nice comments and likes! As I said I had so much fun creating all of these posts! Today is the day, pretty little liars continues. If you watch it enjoy it! I am not too sure if I am able to watch it (just because the episodes come half to 1 year later out in Germany).

I love you guys!

A (nn-Kathrin)


Check out my other posts for my Pretty little liars week:

what’s on my phone 

for all the coffee addicted – tiramisu cupcakes 

Kisses, A – my favourite lipsticks 

secret heart cupcakes 

Other places where you can find me:

Instagram  Twitter: @gluecksgeist06

7 thoughts on “How to achieve the perfect shh #PLLW

Leave a Reply

