beauty and fashion · PLL · Random

Kisses, A #PLLW 

 “Just a friendly tip. Maybe Hanna and her mom can share a lawyer. Kisses –A”

 

“I know what happened 2 ur mom. Bring the lair and u’ll know 2. Kisses –A”

Hi everybody!

Today’s post during my Pretty little liars week is about lipsticks. A is so “kind” and always sends the liars kisses at the end of the message.

 

 

 

So I thought I share with you my favorite lipsticks for perfect kisses ;).

2017-04-12 12.58.20 1.jpg

Because the liars are the dolls in A’s games my lipsticks are my chessmen.

Let’s start with the lipsticks! Tell me what lipstick is your favourite one!

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

I hope you enjoyed my little lipstick collection haul!

Processed with VSCO

 

Kisses, A(nn-Kathrin).

13 thoughts on “Kisses, A #PLLW 

  1. First of all, I love the idea of doing a week of posts with a certain motto! I have only seen the first season of PLL but I really want to watch the rest of it… I also like the photos of the lipsticks on the chessboard, that’s so creative! xx Friederike

    Liked by 1 person

      1. After a few episodes and seasons you laugh about what’s happening in the beginning because it seems so harmless 😀 but then you already are you used to the creepy drama so it’s fine 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

