baking · PLL · Random

Secret heart cupcakes #PLLW

Welcome to my first post during my Pretty little liars week.

The pretty little liars have a lot of secrets. I wanted to create a little secret too. So today I am showing you how to bake some secret heart cupcakes!

This post is inspired by Rosanna Pansino from nerdynummies. You all know how much I love her ❤.

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

I am so so happy with these! I think they turned out so good!

You could also bake these with a hidden A inside.

 

Let me know what you think of them in the comments!

I am here and I know everything, A (nni)

28 thoughts on “Secret heart cupcakes #PLLW

Leave a Reply

