Pretty little liars week 

Finally finally finally pretty little liars continues in 6 days!!! I missed it so much and I am so excited to see who A is. 

If you read my blog long enough you know that if I love something I bloody love it! I get by far too excited and I just need something where I can put all my excitement into. 

That’s why I decided to do a ‘Pretty little liars week! I did a ‘Beauty and the beast’ week before and I had so much fun, so I am really looking forward to this one.

PLLW is starting tomorrow. I upload every post at 13.00 o’clock German time. 

I am so excited to share this with you!!

If you don’t like Pretty little liars don’t be scared, there’s definitely something for everybody ;).

See you soon, A (nni)

4 thoughts on “Pretty little liars week 

Leave a Reply

